Christmas in July

For Christmas in July what would be better then to have a Gingerbread house building party?? You’re right nothing! I have searched all over to bring you items to make your Christmas in July party fabulous!

Invitations: When I stumbled upon Invitation Crush I was very excited, this site truly has the best invitations!ThisGingerbread Invitation fits this party perfect and is brought to you by: www.invitationcrush.com

Decorations: Lets be honest your party’s presentation is one of the most important parts, so I have found the prefect table layout by: www.thetomkatstudio.com- this site even has some print offs where you can re-create this table look for your party!

Gingerbread Houses: I Googled gingerbread houses and I was very surprised how many different houses there was to choose from. I could not narrow the houses to one so I found four delicious houses for you! #1 brought to you by: simplyrecipes.com, #2 and #3 from www.gingerbread-house-heaven.com, #4 from ffffound.com (See party board for the rest of the houses)

Food: Since this is a gingerbread house party and you will be sure to snack on all the candies for the houses I thought a nice simple sandwich would be the prefect thing to serve your guests. Cookie Cutter Sandwiches from: www.modernmom.com

Drinks: When I think of the holidays I also think of the scent Apple Cinnamon, so this drink should give you the holiday spirit (even though it is only July). Gingerbread Apple Christmas Cocktail from: theseheavenlyholidays.wordpress.com

Favors: Another important part of your party is the party favors, face it people come to parties for food and free stuff so these Gingerbread playdough jars from: maddycakesmuse.blogspot.com should be a great hit!

Playlist: Created my me on Spotify

Leave a Reply

