Hop on over…

to check out my Easter party idea.  Easter is this Sunday (April 8th) and why not decorate egg shaped cookies instead of coloring eggs?  You get all the fun and the results taste much better too!

For the decorations I decided to go with a carrot theme, please see the picture below where all of my ideas are pulled together- please do not mind my art work I am no artist.  With a simple flower arrangement as your tables center piece- white flowers with carrots in the vase will really pull everything together; carrot topped cupcakes, carrot decorated egg crescent sandwiches… A simple paint chip from your local hardware store will make GREAT invitations, mine is green here because I reused one from St. Patricks day- Orange colors would fit better with my decor.  I found all most of my ideas in Pintrest and have listed the original websites below the pictures.

Leave a Reply

