Anyone for some pecans?

Saturday April 14th is Nation Pecan Day and although I do not like pecans myself I stated searching for pecan cupcakes. After seeing a million cupcakes with just a single pecan on top I almost gave up my search… Then I stumbled upon this blog: www.thecupcakeblog.com and found Pecan Turtle Cupcakes! These little gems even look appetizing to me and like I said I do not like pecans but who does not like chocolate and caramel?  One look at this cupcake and I am sure your mouth will be watering just like mine…

Leave a Reply

