New Movie Coming!

I am a little behind and just went to see The Hunger Games movie; but that is not what I am going to write about…  After drinking a very LARGE medium diet coke while watching The Hunger Games, as soon as the credits started to lift onto the screen I took off in a mad dash to the restrooms nearly knocking a few other couples over.  After what seemed like an eternity I made it to the entrance of the restroom and here not sure why they have posters of movies that will be coming to theaters next year in the ladies restrooms.  That is when I saw it, I was so caught up with excitement that I had forgotten why I was in this hallway.  I must have only stared at this poster for a moment but to my bladder it felt more like weeks.  When I was finally able to pull myself away from this poster I continued my mad dash to the first open stall and that is when it sunk in, the movie I have been waiting for, for three years is finally being made!  What movie is it do you ask?  Do you think I have built up this movie enough yet… yes you say, please tell me the movie?  Well here it is:  another book by Stephanie Myer is going to be turned into a movie!  She made another book you say??  YES! she did write one other book (so far) besides the Twilight saga and it is call The Host.  If you have not read this book yet you need to pick it up!  It does start off a bit slow but just stick through it and I promise you will not be disappointed.  If you would like to watch the trailer that has been released then click here.

 

Leave a Reply

