Calling all crafters

I am sending up a help signal for all you crafters out there! I have been Googling and searching through craft blogs for an invitation and thank you card ideas with a magazine theme and I am coming up with nothing!?!?!?! I have found a couple of ideas but just not the right thing. I would really like to find something made with actual magazine pages but I am not completely sold on that idea it just needs to be themed around magazines.

If you have seen something that you think would fit my needs or have made something please email it to me @ 31heatherb@gmail.com. I will post pics and website links for any crafts that are sent to me! I am looking to reveal my party Board in June.

Thank you all in advance!

Leave a Reply

