What’s coming up from CCC

I thought I would give out a little sneak peek of what is coming up from CCC for the rest of the year. It was very hard to narrow down my events, so there is a good possibility that you may see more than one a month!

June- Magazine Party

July- Christmas in July Party

August- Hot Dog Bar Party

September- Book Exchange Party

October- Murder Mystry Party

November- Pie Bake Off Party

December- Super Secret party that I think I will just have to make you wait until December for but I will let you in on what you can expect from 25 Days of Holiday Goodness:

  • My Favorite Holiday Movies
  • Decorations
  • Christmas trees
  • Holiday Food
  • Holiday Music

If you have any decorations, food, gift or game ideas that go with my themes please email me@ 31heatherb@gmail.com and I will post your ideas with my party boards.

Oh and today is Pick Strawberries Day so here is a Strawberry Shortcake cupcake:

Brought to you by: www.delish.com

Leave a Reply

