Chalk crafts

I have been obsessed with chalkboard crafts lately and wanted to share all of the great crafts that I want to try sometime!  You may even see some of these on one of my party boards!

Here are the places that I have found all of these great crafts!

Jar labels and Paint sticks: tkw.hubpages.com

Chalkboard calendar: blogs.babble.com and dollarstorecrafts.com

Wine glasses: collegelifediy.com

Chalkboard tags: dollarstorecrafts.com

Chalkboard door: dollarstorecrafts.com

Chalkboard sandwich board sign: dollarstorecrafts.com

Chalkboard backsplash: www.sheknows.com

Chalkboard wine bottles: zigposterman.com

Chalkboard coffee cups: www.toxel.com

Chalkboard chair tags: www.elegala.com

Chalkboard end table: princesslasertron.com

I hope you enjoyed all of these great crafts as much as I have, now I need to go get me some chalkboard paint!

Leave a Reply

