Hot Dog Party- Coming Soon

I have been busy working on the finishing touches for my August 3rd Hot Dog Party revel… So far I have the invitations and the menu- you guessed it hot dogs.  Well on my search for creative hot dog ingredients I picked up July’s Real Simple issue because they had a wonderful watermelon drink on the cover that I thought might go perfect with my party and then discovered they had a feature on Hot Dogs!!

I could still use some craft decorations if anyone has some hot dog related crafts they would like to share, if you do please leave a comment below with a link to your blog, website or online photo album and I will feature them on my August 3rd review.

Leave a Reply

