New things to come

I am working on many new projects and I could use your help!  Do you travel?  Do you have ideas for crafty budget friendly date nights?  If you have answered yes to any of these questions please email your ideas at 31heatherb@gmail.com and I will contact you on how you can write a post for Heather B’s Desk.  Do not think that your ideas are too ordinary because that is just what I am looking for!  So, that quant B&B you stayed at last weekend or that no-named town that has the perfect picnic spot you enjoy is exactly what I am looking for.  Even if you have a favorite restaurant, or attraction in your town please share you never know when someone may be in your area on vacation looking for a nice place to eat.  I am working on a couple of posts for my travel section and I have a couple of ideas for creative date ideas so please keep a look out.

Leave a Reply

