Fall line up

What shows are you looking forward to this fall? There are so many new ones that look like they might be worth a watch- like The Carrie Diaries for all you Sex in the City gals, and I can’t forget my favorite show last year that has been picked up for another season, Once Upon A Time– even though it looks as though this show is taking a strange turn and The Little Mermaid is going to be on it… Since when is The Little Mermaid a fairy tale?!? Anyhow I have picked four shows that I will be tuning into at least for the 1st episode to see if they will be wroth DVRing.

The Carrie Diaries is you guessed about a younger Carrie Bradshaw, since I am a fan of Sex in the City I will be checking this show out for sure! Elementary is a modern take on Sherlock Holmes, I picked this show because it looks like more of a show my husband will enjoy and it won’t torture me! I have missed Matthew Perry since Friends ended so I also chose Go On where Matthew Perry stars as a Charming sportscaster. Nashville looks to be a good juicy drama where two Nashville stars compete for the spotlight.

Please vote for the show you are looking forward to, if you don’t see your show on the poll please leave a comment with your shows title and network!

For the fall line up go to TV Guide to see all the new shows and the returning shows you have been waiting to start back up. If you need more details on these four shows you can read more about these shows by clicking on the titles here: The Carrie Diaries on the CW, Elementary on CBS , Go On on NBC and Nashville on ABC.

-Heather B

Posted in TV

Leave a Reply

