The best grill cheese I have made yet…

I got the idea from Pinterest (isn’t that where all of the good ideas come from now) to “dress” up my grilled cheese. My girls LOVE their grilled cheese but I can only eat so many before my taste buds get board! So, when I seen a grilled cheese that had pepperoni on it I was all in; however I am very particular about cheese- Okay, Okay I am picky… Anyway, I decided to use my normal Kraft American Singles for my grilled cheese then to just add pepperoni- these were a huge hit in my house my husband ate 3!

Pepperoni on grilled cheese

20120831-202756.jpg

Leave a Reply

