Cinnamon Roll Waffles

I seen an idea on Pinterest that you could make cinnamon Rolls on a waffle maker- Yes that is right cinnamon rolls made with a waffle maker. I bought the Pillsbury cinnamon rolls and got out my Belgian waffle maker to make my family a different breakfast. Although I would love to report that these “waffles” turned out wonderful, I do not believe they did; although my family ate them I couldn’t even eat one bite. I am not sure what caused the “waffles” to burn on the outside and still be a bit gooey in the inside; however I am guessing that it had something to do with my waffle maker… I will be defiantly giving this one another go to see if I can get better results.

20120831-204635.jpg

Leave a Reply

